Volunteer Center of San Gabriel Valley
Board of Directors

Jack Biondolillo

Board Chair

Terrence G. Williams

Board Vice Chair
Monrovia School Board
Monrovia Kiwanis Club
MAD Town Council

George Forbes

Board Treasurer
Retired TRW Space and Defense

Barbara Radford

Board Secretary
Asst. Treasurer, Friends of the Monrovia Public Library Board of Directors
Member, Library Volunteer Management Team
School Supplies Chair, Back to School Committee
Library volunteer

Tom Adams

City of Monrovia, Mayor

Susan Holbrook

Retired Dental Hygienist

Kerri Zessau

Former City of Monrovia –
Library & Recreation Division Manager

Betty McWilliams

Executive Director, Foothill Unity Center


Karen Herrera

Deputy City Manager, City of Duarte

Mike Antenesse

Chief Administrative Officer
Foothill Unity Center

Sergio Jimenez

City of Monrovia –
Historic Preservation Commissioner

Diane Balsamo

Prime Lending

Dr. Grant Thomas, Ph.D.

John Watson

Katie (Gundersen) Watson